Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra A

Sandra A

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra A
"Melissa was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to handle the cancelling of one vehicle and an addition to my new vehicle. She also upsold me on adding on extra to my insurance. Melissa is a great asset to your company! Appreciate her and hang on to her."
Profile photo of Sharon Jackson Clark

Sharon Jackson Clark

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Jackson Clark
"Melissa was very helpful today. I’ve been with these guys for a few years and their customer service is always outstanding."
Profile photo of Anthony Collins

Anthony Collins

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Collins
"Very good and respectful"
Profile photo of Leah Cash

Leah Cash

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Cash
"Awesome to me with everything!"
Profile photo of James Washington

James Washington

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Washington
"Yall are awesome"
Profile photo of Tony Glenn

Tony Glenn

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Glenn
"I am the new Jake. But my name is Tony. They are my family away. Super caring. They sent me b-day cards Xmas, n get well. For my family health ❤️ my farm family.."
Profile photo of Sam Van Dong

Sam Van Dong

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Van Dong
"Called into the agency for help with a state to state transfer and Taylor specifically was super helpful and getting me the screenshots and info needed to transfer. They seem to be the best agency in South Carolina!"
Profile photo of Marisa Zeppieri

Marisa Zeppieri

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Zeppieri
"Best insurance agency and company ever ! Been w STATEFARM for 20 years and we love Parker"
Profile photo of Debra Eastman

Debra Eastman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Eastman
"They are always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of mizz kela h

mizz kela h

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mizz kela h
"Representatives are very friendly and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Annette Staley

Annette Staley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Staley
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christie VanGieson

Christie VanGieson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie VanGieson
"Parker Smith and everyone in his office are always there when we need them. Competitive prices as well. We are very pleased with State Farm."
Profile photo of HRS Alba

HRS Alba

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HRS Alba
"Always a pleasure dealing with Parker Smith and his team. They truly make you feel valued and don’t push you off to the next person. His team is very engaged."
Profile photo of Douglas Young

Douglas Young

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Young
"Taylor is a great friendly person very thankful for her"
Profile photo of Amah Dianne Pease

Amah Dianne Pease

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amah Dianne Pease
"Our experience is and has always been very positive. The staff is very helpful, supportive, friendly and knowledgeable. We always enjoy our visits."
Profile photo of Edward Jackson

Edward Jackson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Jackson
"Good always helpful"
Profile photo of Charlotte Campbell

Charlotte Campbell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Campbell
"Easy to work with group :)"
Profile photo of kim zech

kim zech

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim zech
"Great group of people here in my anderson group"
Profile photo of Steve Miller

Steve Miller

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Miller
"Taylor was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Rhonda Wilson

Rhonda Wilson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Wilson
"Parker Smith-State Farm is a great company to be with. Chase Stevenson is a good and polite person to handle business with. Keep up the good work Chase."
Profile photo of Brad Shupe

Brad Shupe

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Shupe
"Parker and the team are amazing. We relocated to the area and needed to understand South Carolina laws and insurance needs. They were extremely knowledgeable and ensured we have auto, property and personal coverage to help us feel safe and protected."
Profile photo of Marissa Walls

Marissa Walls

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Walls
"Melissa is great!"
Profile photo of XSandfamily Cutiesx

XSandfamily Cutiesx

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XSandfamily Cutiesx
"Melissa went above and beyond helping me file a claim after my car accident. So happy with their customer service"
Profile photo of Tealisa Evans

Tealisa Evans

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tealisa Evans
"State farm has met all my needs and answered all my questions that I have had"
Profile photo of Johnathan Kidd

Johnathan Kidd

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Kidd
"Very professional and courteous. You can’t go wrong with Parker Smith - State Farm Keep up the great work!"